Monday, October 22, 2018 links printer-friendly site map home
Contact Us

Club meetings are held the first Sunday of the month. The location and time is posted on the home page..

Mailing Address Madison BMW Motorcycle Club
P.O. Box 5601
Madison, WI 53705-5601
President Richard Olson
president@madisonbmwclub.org
(608) 838-8550
Vice-President Dawn Feneht
vp@madisonbmwclub.org
Treasurer John Ong
(608) 222-6489
Rally Chair Sam Garst
rally@madisonbmwclub.org
Activities Directors Ben Atkinson / Dennis Maly
activities@madisonbmwclub.org
Membership Jim Low
membership@madisonbmwclub.org
Secretary Sherry Atkinson
secretary@madisonbmwclub.org
Newsletter Editor/Advertising Sue Rihn
editor@madisonbmwclub.org
advertising@madisonbmwclub.org
Webmaster Sam Hokin
webmaster@madisonbmwclub.org